Baby Connections


Baby Connections

Come and make connections with services in the community and other parents. Each week, we will have a professional come in to speak about a baby-related topic. Enjoy time with your little one, get some great tips, and learn some tools to help you become a better parent. 

Dates:  Wednesdays, January 10 to June 27, 2018
Time:  1:30 pm to 2:30 pm
Location: Cold Lake and District FCSS
Cost: Free, drop in

Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Category: