Lunchtime Shinny-Imperial Oil Place Arena

Lunchtime Shinny gives anyone 13 & up the opportunity to participate in a drop-in game of pick up hockey. Open to all skill levels.

Lunchtime Shinny is free for members, non-members drop-in rates apply.

12:15-1:15 pm

Youth $5.51

Adult $7.35

Senior (60+) $4.41

Friday, October 27, 2017
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017
Tuesday, November 7, 2017
Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Friday, November 17, 2017
Tuesday, November 21, 2017
Friday, November 24, 2017
Tuesday, November 28, 2017
Friday, December 1, 2017
Category: