PLC evening Programing - Make and Take

Make and Take

Shake it, mix it, stir it twice, that’s the way we make it nice. Creating fun recipes for you to take home and enjoy. Just add heat, water or an egg and you will have the perfect recipe for you and your family!

Date:Tuesdays: January 10, January 24, February 7, February 21, March 7, March 21, April 4, April 18, May 2, May 16, May 30, June 13 and June 27, 2017
Time: 3:30 - 5:30
Location: Parent Link Centre
Cost: Free

 

Tuesday, January 10, 2017
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Tuesday, February 21, 2017
Tuesday, March 7, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 4, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
Category: