50+ Shinny (Drop-in Hockey)

50+ Shinny (Drop-in hockey)

Imperial Oil Place Arena

Every Tuesday and Friday morning 10:45-12:00 PM

50+ Shinny gives anyone fifty and older the opportunity to participate in a drop-in game of pick up hockey. Open to all skill levels.

50+ Shinny is free for members, non-members drop-in rates apply.

 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Category: