55+ Drop-In Hockey

55+ Drop In Hockey

55+ Shinny gives anyone fifty-five and older the opportunity to participate in a drop-in game of pick up hockey. Open to all skill levels.

Every Monday & Thursday 10:45 am - 12:00 pm

55+ Shinny is free for members, non-members drop-in rates apply.

Monday, September 9, 2019
Thursday, September 12, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Monday, September 23, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019
Monday, September 30, 2019
Thursday, October 3, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Thursday, October 10, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019
Monday, October 28, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, November 18, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Monday, November 25, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019
Thursday, December 5, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Thursday, December 26, 2019
Monday, December 30, 2019
Category: