Drop-In Lacrosse

Equipment needed: Shoulder Pads, Kidney pad, jock, elbow pads, gloves, stick, helmet, running shoes and mouth guard, if possible.

Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Sunday, January 5, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 22, 2020
Category: