Lunchtime Shinny

Lunch Time Shinny (Drop-in Hockey)

Imperial Oil Place Arena

Every Tuesday and Friday afternoon 12:15-1:15 PM

Lunchtime Shinny gives anyone 13 & up the opportunity to participate in a drop-in game of pick up hockey. Open to all skill levels.

 

 

 

Tuesday, September 25, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Friday, October 5, 2018
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Category: